Johnny Osbourne - Nightfall (Coloured) LP

Jah Guidance
25,00 €

  • A1 - Kiss Somebody
  • A2 - Nightfall
  • A3 - Love Comes And Goes
  • A4 - Back Off
  • B1 - Reach The Top
  • B2 - Rude Boy
  • B3 - Girl Of My Complexion
  • B4 - Little Lover
  • B5 - Trying To Turn Me On

2019 Record Store Day
Coloured vinyl 450 copies only
1981 album ft. the Dream Team:
Scientist, Roots Radics, Linval Thompson, Channel One
and of course Mr Buddy Bye himself

A1: Kiss Somebody
A2: Nightfall
A3: Love Comes & Goes
A4: Back Off (Ringcraft)
B1: Reach The Top
B2: Rude Boy
B3: Girl Of My Complexion
B4: Little Lover
B5: Trying To Turn Me On