Wailing Souls - Wailing LP + Take We Back 12"

37,00 €

  • A1 - Penny I Love You
  • A2 - Penny I Love You Dub
  • A3 - Who No Waaan Come
  • A4 - Who No Waan Dub
  • A5 - Rudy Say Him Bad
  • B1 - Face The Devil
  • B2 - Face The Dub
  • B3 - Don't Be Downhearted
  • B4 - Fission
  • B5 - Mr Big More
  • Maxi - A - Take We Back
  • Maxi - B - Take A Taste

Exclusive RSD re-mastered clear vinyl edition with bonus 12" single "Take We Back" c/w "Take A Taste" + extensive liner notes.

12" Maxi
A: Take We Back
B: Take A Taste

A1: Penny I Love You
A2: Penny I Love You Dub
A3: Who No Waaan Come
A4: Who No Waan Dub
A5: Rudy Say Him Bad
B1: Face The Devil
B2: Face The Dub
B3: Don't Be Downhearted
B4: Fission
B5: Mr Big More