The Mighty Threes ‎– Africa Shall Stretch Forth Her Hand 2LP

Jah Fingers

  • A1 - Rasta Business
  • A2 - Sinking In The Mist
  • A3 - Backyard Movement
  • A4 - Good Thing Going On
  • B1 - Nearer To Africa
  • B2 - One Black People
  • B3 - Don't Say You Don't Love
  • B4 - Sata (Version 1)
  • C1 - Sata (Version 2)
  • C2 - Rasta Dub Business
  • C3 - Sinking In The Mist Dub
  • C4 - Backyard Dub
  • D1 - Good Dub Going On
  • D2 - Nearer To Dub
  • D3 - One Black Dub
  • D4 - Don't Say You Don't Dub

1979 top roots album,
reissued by Jah Fingers
15 years after Makasound release...

A1: Rasta Business
A2: Sinking In The Mist
A3: Backyard Movement
A4: Good Thing Going On
B1: Nearer To Africa
B2: One Black People
B3: Don't Say You Don't Love
B4: Sata (Version 1)
C1: Sata (Version 2)
C2 :Rasta Dub Business
C3 :Sinking In The Mist Dub
C4 :Backyard Dub
D1 :Good Dub Going On
D2 :Nearer To Dub
D3 :One Black Dub
D4 :Don't Say You Don't Dub