• New
Message - Showcase I LP
  • Message - Showcase I LP

Message - Showcase I LP


  • A1 - The Riot
  • A2 - Brixton Rock
  • A3 - King's Music
  • A4 - Noah Sugar Pan
  • A5 - The Warrior's Rest
  • A6 - Message We Bring
  • A7 - Hotter The Battle
  • B1 - The Riot Dub
  • B2 - Brixton Dub
  • B3 - King's Dub
  • B4 - Noah Sugar Dub
  • B5 - The Warrior's Dub
  • B6 - Message In Dub
  • B7 - Sweeter The Dub

Produced and composed by Message
Recorded & Mixed by Roberto Sanchez at A-Lone Ark Muzik Studio
Includes great eight page inner with photos and notes

A1: The Riot
A2: Brixton Rock
A3: King's Music
A4: Noah Sugar Pan
A5: The Warrior's Rest
A6: Message We Bring
A7: Hotter The Battle
B1: The Riot Dub
B2: Brixton Dub
B3: King's Dub
B4: Noah Sugar Dub
B5: The Warrior's Dub
B6: Message In Dub
B7: Sweeter The Dub