• New

The Viceroys - Brethren And Sistren LP

Thompson Sound

  • A1 - Girl It's Over
  • A2 - Brethren And Sistren
  • A3 - Ain't Nobody Love Nobody
  • A4 - Please Stop Them
  • A5 - There Is Hopes
  • B1 - United Nations
  • B2 - You Can Hear All
  • B3 - Over Hills And Valleys
  • B4 - My Love
  • B5 - Ya Ho

1983 Linval Thompson production, never repressed before
Mixed, Engineered and Rhythms laid at Channel One Studio, Jamaica. Vocals recorded at Channel One and Harry J. Studios, Jamaica. Backed by The Roots Radics

A1: Girl It's Over
A2: Brethren And Sistren
A3: Ain't Nobody Love Nobody
A4: Please Stop Them
A5: There Is Hopes
B1: United Nations
B2: You Can Hear All
B3: Over Hills And Valleys
B4: My Love
B5: Ya Ho