Scientist & Jammy Strike Back LP

Real Gone Music

1982 Trojan dub album
featuring some dangerous dubs of Linval Thompson's productions
Roots Radics mixed by Scientist & Prince Jammy
at Channel One & King Tubby's studios

A1: Storming The Death Star
A2: Mission Impossible
A3: The Alien Aborts
A4: Buck Rogers In The Black Hole
A5: The Death Of Mr. Spock
B1: The Princess Takes Her Revenge
B2: The Crushing Of The Stormtroopers
B3: Flash Gordon Meets Luke Skywalker
B4: The Son Of Darth Vader
B5: C-3PO + R2D2 = The Force