Monyaka - Classical Roots Showcase LP

Hornin Sounds

  • A1 - Questions of Life
  • A2 - Jah Rules
  • A3 - Unity & Love
  • B1 - Lamentation
  • B2 - This Plantation
  • B3 - All the Love is Gone

Tracks recorded at Joe Gibbs and Channel One studios in 1983
Pressed from master tapes and showcased with dubs for the first time
All tracks are extended

A1: Questions Of Life (Do You Know)
A2: Jah Rules
A3: Unity & Love
B1: Lamentation
B2: This Plantation
B3: All The Love Is Gone