Gregory Isaacs - The Best Of Gregory Isaacs LP


  • A1 - Special Guest
  • A2 - Willow Tree
  • A3 - Breaking Up
  • A4 - Double Attack
  • A5 - My Number One
  • B1 - No Speech
  • B2 - Tear Drops
  • B3 - Cool You
  • B4 - Freedom
  • B5 - Look Before You Leap

1978 Cool Ruler album
Produced by Alvin Ranglin
Backed by the Revolutionaries
at Channel One and Harry J studio

A1: Special Guest
A2: Willow Tree
A3: Breaking Up
A4: Double Attack
A5: My Number One
B1: No Speech
B2: Tear Drops
B3: Cool You
B4: Freedom
B5: Look Before You Leap