Cocoa Tea - Cocoa Tea LP


  • A1 - Love The People Want
  • A2 - She's Mine
  • A3 - Big Sound
  • A4 - Mr. Fixit
  • B1 - All Around Me
  • B2 - MB
  • B3 - Hail Jah Man
  • B4 - Rude Boy Town
  • B5 - Love You All Over

1986 original Canadian Press
King Tubby production
LP has no cover

A1: Love The People Want
A2: She Is Mine
A3: Big Sound
A4: Mr Fix It
B1: All Around Me
B2: M.B.
B3: Hail Jah Man
B4: Rude Boy Town
B5: Love You All Over